Everyone can finally see Kelli Scarr Make Blue Corn Pancakes

Kelli Scarr has such a beautiful voice that even being hung over the day after her CD Release Party she still kiiiiiilled it in the kitchen and my backyard. You can also download her set on nyctaper.

Find out why she chose Blue Corn Pancakes and what I did to bring a twist to this West Coast tasty breakfast (hint:  there’s tequila and fire involved).  And, as I mentioned in my previous post, we did reformat the second half of season 1 to make them short and more food-centric.  An additional performance video will be coming out in the next few days.

Also, feel free to contact me for my recipe.

About David Chaitt

my name is dave. i write about music, culture, technology, and food.
This entry was posted in Backyard Brunch Session, Cheap Cooking, Live Music, New Episode and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

